5:e dec, snart är du här

An ending fitting for the start
You twist and tore our love apart
Your light fingers threw the dart
Shattered the lamp into darkness it cast us

No, you've got it the wrong way round
Just shut me up and blamed it on the brown
Cornered the boy kicked out at the world,
The world kicked back a lot fuckin' harder

If you wanna try, If you wanna try
There's no worse you could do
I know you lie, I know you lie
I'm still in love with you

Can't take me anywhere
You can't take me anywhere
I'll take you anywhere you wanna go

Oh, you can't stand me now

Have we enough to keep it together?
Or do we just keep on pretending
And hope our luck is never ending
You tried to pull the wool, I wasn't feeling too clever
And you take all that they're lending
Until you needed mending

If you wanna try, If you wanna try
there's no worse you could do
I know you lie, all you do is make me cry
And all these words they aint true, oh no




Åh, åh åhhh.. liiite mer än en månad kvar. Älska älska.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback